The new single and video “Ta mig tillbaks” by the swedish rock band STRÖM is released today. Taken from the band’s upcoming debut album.

The debut album from STRÖM will be released on September 23, and today Black Lodge / Sound Pollution have the pleasure of presenting the second single from the album, “Ta Mig Tillbaks”. The song is another solid, captivating rock banger tailored for the Swedish early summer, with a video recorded at the motorcycle garage Pistoncult in Stockholm.

STRÖM was formed in Växjö, Sweden 2019 by the members who still make up the band – Zdravko Zizmond (vocals), Calle Sjöqvist (guitar), Johan Siljedahl (guitar), Joel Carnstam (bass) and Tomas Salonen (drums). The members have previous experience from bands such as Kongh, Skogen Brinner, Streets of Mars and John Bull Gang. The debut album “Ström” will be released on September 23 and has been recorded by the members themselves. For mixing and mastering, they have hired Johan Forsman Löwenström (Håkan Hellström, Weeping Willows, Soundtrack of our Lives).

Listen to Ta mig tillbaks and pre-order the album:


01. Tiden sjunger
02. Katapult
03. Ta mig tillbaks
04. Vass tunga
05. Ensam är stark
06. Ungt blod (genom ett gammalt hjärta)
07. Gul & Blå
08. Hatet
09. Sådan son, sådan far10. Blodsband